We are delighted to announce the following open days for 2019:

Friday 5th April

Saturday 6th April

Thursday 11th April

Friday 12th April

Saturday 13th April

Friday 19th April

Saturday 20th April

Sunday 26th May

Monday 27th May

Thursday 30th May

Friday 31st May

 

Saturday 1st June

 

Monday 12th August

Tuesday 13th August

Wednesday 14th August

Friday 16th August

Saturday 17th August

Sunday 18th August

Monday 19th August

Tuesday 20th August

Wednesday 21st August

Thursday 22nd August

Friday 23rd August

Saturday 24th August

Saturday 28th September (as part of Cadw’s Open Doors 2019).

Sunday 29th September (as part of Cadw’s Open Doors 2019).

Take a tour of the house and gardens and hear the fascinating history of the people who have lived and worked at Abercamlais through the ages.

Parties may be shown round the house and grounds by a member of the family.

 

DETAILS

Opening times: 10am to 4pm

The tour lasts for about 2 hours.

No photography is permitted in the house.

Admission – Adult: £6, Child: Free

Parking is available.

Wheelchair access.

Dogs welcome but must be kept on leads.

If you have any further enquiries please contact us by phone (077899 30064) or use the contact form.

We look forward to meeting you!

Pin It on Pinterest

Share This