We are delighted to announce that the house and gardens will re-open to the public from May until September 2021. Please see below for a full list of dates.

Saturday 29th May

Monday 31st May (Bank Holiday)

 

Tuesday 1st June

Wednesday 2nd June

Thursday 3rd June

Friday 4th June

Saturday 5th June

 

Monday 7th June

Tuesday 8th June

Wednesday 9th June

Thursday 10th June

Friday 11th June

Saturday 12th June

 

Friday 18th June

Saturday 19th June

Saturday 21th August

Monday 23rd August

Tuesday 24th August

Wednesday 25th August

 

Saturday 28th August

Monday 30th August (Bank Holiday)

 

Friday 3rd September

Saturday 4th September

 

Friday 10th September

Saturday 11th September

 

Take a tour of the house and gardens and hear the fascinating history of the people who have lived and worked at Abercamlais through the ages.

Parties may be shown round the house and grounds by a member of the family.

DETAILS

Opening times: 10am to 4pm

The tour lasts for about 2 hours.

No photography is permitted in the house.

Admission – Adult: £7.50, Child: Free

Parking is available.

Wheelchair access.

Dogs welcome but must be kept on leads.

If you have any further enquiries please contact us by phone (077899 30064) or use the contact form.

We look forward to meeting you!

Pin It on Pinterest

Share This