Open Doors Festival 2019

Open Doors Festival 2019

We are excited to be taking part in this year’s Open Doors Festival organised by Cadw. The Open Doors festival will run through the whole month of September and is the largest, free celebration of architecture and heritage in Wales and the largest volunteer event in...
Open Days for 2019

Open Days for 2019

We are delighted to announce the following open days for 2019:Friday 5th AprilSaturday 6th AprilThursday 11th AprilFriday 12th AprilSaturday 13th AprilFriday 19th AprilSaturday 20th AprilSunday 26th MayMonday 27th MayThursday 30th MayFriday 31st May Saturday...
Open Days for 2018

Open Days for 2018

We are delighted to announce the following open days for 2018: Saturday 19th May Sunday 27th May Monday 28th May (Bank Holiday) Tuesday 29th May Friday 1st June Saturday 2nd June Monday 16th July Tuesday 17th July Wednesday 18th July Thursday 19th July Friday 20th...
Abercamlais and Penpont River Walks

Abercamlais and Penpont River Walks

On Sunday 16th July Abercamlais joined forces with neighbours Penpont to open their gardens for the first ever River Walk; a fund-raising event in aid of Penpont Church. Visitors started at Penpont and walked along the riverbank to Abercamlais where they were able to...
Group Tours Summer 2016

Group Tours Summer 2016

Abercamlais welcomed a party of around 15 visitors this July for a tour of the house and gardens. The weather was glorious and visitors stayed for around 2 hours. This was followed by a tour of Newton...

Pin It on Pinterest